Mr. Fantastic (A love letter)

Mr. Fantastic Texture Spray

Mr. Fantastic Texture Spray

Dear Mr. Fantastic,

Why are you so great? It’s just that simple, you are easily one of the best products I have ever had the pleasure of coming across. You are everything any stylist needs. You work as a heat protector, a volumizer, a texture spray, and a setting spray. You never leave my clients hair looking sticky and dull. It’s almost impossible for me to use to much of you. When I put you to my clients hair at the base of the roots, you never fail to provide great volume. When I spray you on their ends you create great texture to even the most difficult of styles. When I apply you to dry hair before curling you keep a hold in the hair. You have never disappointed me, you have never lied or tried to be something you are not, and I believe you never will. I look forward to reviewing your other amazing products.

Sincerely,

A stylist in love with you.

If there is just one product out there, just one, that you need to put in your arsenal then Mr. Fantastic from the amazing Australian product line evo is that very product. It really is that great of a product. I have worked at many salons, and worked with many different product lines, and I am happy to report that this line and more specifically this product is what stylists dreams are made of. Its no fuss, no muss. It it doesn’t pretend to be something its not.  It works for all hair types and in one single product it does the job of 3 other products. It has a hold to it and works great for flat ironing and curling giving it hold and protection; it creates volume when placed at the roots and gives texture when styling dry or wet hair. You can simply not go wrong.  check out the evo website to find a local salon that is selling this product. Trust me you will not be disappointed

Leave a comment